Downloads

  

2019 Entertainment in the Park—40th Anniversary 

ALL PROGRAMS 7-9 PM UNLESS SPECIFIED

  1. Sat 6/29/19 - Arts and Craft Show 9AM—2PM
  2. Thu 7/04/19 – New Holland Concert Band — FIREWORKS following show
  3. Fri 7/05/19– ‘Rain date’ for New Holland Band and FIREWORKS
  4. Sat 7/06/19 – NO SHOW 
  5. Sun 7/7/19 – Summit Hill—Bluegrass/Gospel
  6. Wed 7/10/19 – Charlie Zahm — Celtic/American/Folk
  7. Sat 7/13/19 – Nomads — 50’s Rock & Roll
  8. Sun 7/14/19 - Sam Schmidthuber — Country
  9. Wed 7/17/19 – Big Boy Brass—New Orleans style traditional Brass Band
  10. Sat 7/20/19 - Elvis and The Memphis Mafia w/ Bob Lougheed as Elvis
  11. Sun 7/21/19 – Temple Avenue Jazz Quintet
  12. Wed 7/24/19 – Jubilation Jazz—Gospel music with a Big Band Sound
  13. Sat 7/27/19 – The New Individuals—60’s, 70’s, Beach Boys, Beatles...
  14. Sun 7/28/19 – Servant Stage Co— ‘Let Freedom Ring’ - A rousing music celebration of the music of America, Packed with patriotic tunes old and new.
  15. Wed 7/31/19 – Conley & Watson — Classic Country Duo
  16. Sat 8/03/19 – John Bressler—GSHS Alumni, International performer, piano, vocals, comedy—the whole deal!
  17. Sun 8/04/19 – West Chester Band
  18. Wed 8/07/19 – CAISO Steel Drum Band—Calypso Island style music
  19. Sat 8/10/19 – Polka Woo—you guessed it...polka
  20. Sun 8/11/19 – Vinegar Creek Constituency—Lancaster PA’s swashbuckling pioneers of Amerikindasorta’ string band
  21. Wed 8/14/19 – Den & Terry Duo — a little bit of everything
  22. Sat 8/17/19 – Mitch and the Mood Swings — Rock & Roll, Soul, Motown 630 - 9 PM
  23. Sun 8/18/19 – Dreadnought Brigade—Classic Rock of the 60’s & 70s ; Blues
  24. Mon 9/02/19 – Fiddlers Picnic 9AM—6PM 

2019 Entertainment in the Park (docx)

Download